New dream of birth, monitoring

9/5/17

In last night’s dream, I was pregnant. I knew I was pretty far along because I could feel the baby pressing down hard on my cervix.  I also knew it wasn’t my husband’s baby and I didn’t want him to find out, I had cheated on him.

I went outside and went for a walk and noticed there was a very heavy police presence. I also noticed a device that was able to see through cars, read the cars speed, and see if there were wanted people inside the car. It was at both sides of the road and one in the center. I could see a holographic image each time a car passed this device (I do not believe that others could see this holographic image, it was just for me to understand). I could see why the police were pulling them over (hard to explain because there isn’t a device like this).  As I was outside a little boy, about 8years old, came up to me. He told me he ran away and wanted to come live with me. I asked him if his parents knew where he was. He said no. I walked to his parents’ house and talked with them. I told them his son doesn’t want to be with them but wants to live with me. They seemed pretty indifferent. During speaking with the parents I seen this boy was running the streets and was causing a ruckus making poor choices (it was like a dream within a dream).

The thing that really gives me pause about this dream is this boy. I have dreamed about him before. He was younger in the other dream but it was definitely the same boy. This boy was filthy and also at my house in the other dream.

Portion of other dream with this boy (dream in my archives): 2/4/16 – Me and my husband left their house.  It was the same outside.  Teens and children were everywhere.  I did not see any adults, no parents.  The atmosphere was the same too, dark.  Everywhere was dark or lightly dimmed.  All the kids seemed to be doing wrong.  When we got home, my son was there (9yrs old), and a little boy was with him (he looked like he was 6 years old).  My son asked if the little boy could stay.  In my dream I remember thinking: I had left my son home alone to do whatever he wanted.  That I had neglected him.  I also remember thinking that the parents were neglecting this little boy too.  He was filthy and his parents allowed him to be at my house alone.  I wondered who this child was and who his parents were.  I told my son the boy could stay.  The two boys were running inside and outside, they were doing whatever they wanted.  I didn’t stop them.  I stood on the back of a porch, it was very dark outside.  I remember thinking, its midnight.  I then woke up.

As I woke from this dream my first impression was being pregnant.  This represents the idolatry with the Lord.  We are getting ready to BIRTH that sin.  We are getting ready to pay the consequences of the sin of Idolatry.

This dream was a warning for Christians that are not following him with your whole heart.  It saddens me when I see fellow Christians doing things that compromise the cross, who compromise the price that Jesus Christ made.  I am not talking to the Christians that sin and repent.  I am talking about the Christians that continually sin with no repentance.  I am talking to those that are into the world.  Those that have their foot in church on Sunday and their other foot in the world the rest of the week.

The scanning device that I dreamed about is something that is literally going to be made and implemented or it is showing that this is the time we are entering into.  The nation is going to start targeting Christians.  Many know that we are heavily monitored by the government/state.  This monitoring is now going to step a leap forward.  All the things that they have compiled and are compiling will be used to arrest/detain/persecute anyone who is a Christian or someone who speaks against the government.  Of course they will put a pretty little bow on it and say its for our own safety.  But this is not what it will ultimately be used for.

One last thing I would like to bring up about the dream, is the boy.  This little boy represents the unclean, the unsaved.

We are entering into the birthing canal guys.  We are entering into some pretty dark days.  I know there is a remnant ready for the intense struggle ahead.  I also know there are some that are not.  During this time we are going to have the unsaved and unclean coming to us.  They are going to be coming to us so they can be adopted into the family.

This is all I am going to say about this latest dream.  I have posted many warnings of what the Lord gave me.  These warnings are here people.  The birth of our sin is about to be birthed.  Those that are Gods must not worry (hard to say at times) but we are in his hands.  We are going to be used in these dark times to bring in the lost!

Blessings!

L.