Lord have mercy on us!

I cant imagine the burdens that the Lord has.  Sometimes my burdens are too much to bear.  It seems like my heart breaks daily from what I see around the world.  The spirit speaks to me continually to pray for the church, to pray for the lost, to pray to expose the darkness, to pray for the children.  My most burdensome prayer I have is: LORD GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS WICKED PEOPLE, LORD GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.  I KNOW its too late to turn America back around.  But that is only because of the state of the church and the state of our leaders.  This is not what God wants but he already knew it would happen.  He gave us signs to look out for.  Which no one could dispute, is already here….

Its becoming increasingly dark out there.  My heart is breaking, my heart is breaking.  So many lost, so many hopeless, so many filled with hate, so many wicked schemes.  My heart breaks because too many people are being quiet, too many people are turning their backs to the evil that is running rampant.  They don’t care, they don’t cry out of the injustice, their hearts are truly hard, their eyes are truly blind.  This is what God has warned us about.  Evil will be called good in the last days, and that is in fact what is going on.

I cant imagine the burdens and broken heart the Lord has.  He reaches out but very few grab ahold.  He searches the hearts but finds very few that love him.  He looks down and sees all the wicked.

Please church rise up!  Rise up and intercede for the lost!  Please church, fall to your knees in repentance!  Rise up and let the lion of Judah roar!

