Times of trial

Good day!

I have just come out of a season of tremendous trial.  No physical thing happened but I was under attach in my heart my mind.

I have been going through this for about a month or so.  But the last two weeks Satan stepped up the attach!  Many accusation clouded my mind.  Much doubt clouded my mind.  I was at the end of the rope dangling off a cliff with no more strength.  I declared Gods goodness, I declared Gods promises I pled the blood of Jesus of my house and family but still nothing would break.  I was pleading with God on my knees with much crying to intervene.  To tell the truth, I was truly scared.  I was so confused, so hopeless, I was starting to believe the lies the accusations.

Then God stepped in….

I had a dream on Sunday morning.  I was walking up my stairs and trying to speak “in Jesus name, In Jesus name”.  Nothing would come out.  My lips and voice were sealed.  I knew Satan was right behind me on the stairs.  When I got to the top of the stairs, I turned around to look down the stairs.  Satan and I were face to face and I tried to speak again but nothing would come out.  Then I said, Get under my feet Satan.  I kept repeating it and pretty soon I was shouting it.  “Get under my feet Satan in Jesus name!”  I then woke up.  I asked God to give me a confirmation to this dream.  I looked on my email, and I seen a new post from someone I follow on this site.  It said, Keep your foot on Satan’s neck.

Since then all is back to normal.  I believe that I was warring in my spirit.

When It seems there is no way, God provides the way.  For anyone who may be going through something similar to this, keep faith and stand firm in the Lord.  He will rescue you, he will provide a way.  I believe, if you are a child of God everything must pass through his hands before it reaches us.  Good and hard times.  Christians must go through trials and temptations.  This refines us.  It draws us closer.  It also puts me in place : ).

Blessings,

L.

 

