A new place

good morning!

I have an exciting message from God that was given to me on 10/2/15.

What has worked in your youth will not work in your maturing.

I am taking my church to a new place for what has worked in the past will not work any longer. I am taking my church to a new place the place of my promises being fulfilled, a place of prosperity. My power I am pouring out on my church.  My power that I am pouring out is for those who do not believe. Signs, wonders, healing is for my glory.

Children, in my power do not become puffed up. Search your heart at all times when my power pours out upon you that you will not be deceived. That you will not become one with their own self ambitions.  Church do not be deceived for some people will come claiming it is for God’s glory but it will be for their own self ambitions. Do not be deceived.

I am taking my church to a new place. Do not resist. This is the time for the great harvest. My children do not be deceived for signs and wonders will come that is not of me. Call on my name for discernment and the Holy Spirit will speak truth. Open your eyes open your ears and study my word. I will give you more understanding more revelation. I am taking my church to a new place.

