Turmoils of today

As posted in my first blog, God said, these things must happen….th0A7TZ6ZJ

All the crazy stuff going on around the world is enough to make someone’s head spin and put fear in their heart and mind.  I say that God is putting everything in place that was prophesied from the days of old.  These things must happen in order for the prophesies to come to pass.  In order for Gods will be done…

I believe this is such and exciting time.  Not because I have to witness these horrible things, or my children have to witness these horrible things.  But because Gods mercy and love will shine bright.  A shinning light can only be seen in darkness.

The bible tells us in many scriptures that God will provide for his children.  It tells us that in the following scriptures:

Mathew 6:26 – Look at the birds of the air: they neither sow nor reap nor gather into barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not of more value than they?

Jeremiah 29:11 – For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Proverbs 3:5 – Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding.

The Bible also tells us that God will protect his children.  It tells us that in the following scriptures:

2 Thessalonians 3:3 – But the Lord is faithful. He will establish you and guard you against the evil one.

Isaiah 41:10 – Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Isaiah 54:17 – No weapon that is fashioned against you shall succeed, and you shall confute every tongue that rises against you in judgment. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord and their vindication from me, declares the Lord.”

I am a child of God, I believe that what is written in the Bible is true.  It is all true.  So, I can live securely and feely, in this life with Boldness to proclaim Gods word, to show God’s love, to be the light in the darkness.  I do not have to be afraid of what is to come, I live in the palm of Gods hand.  During this time and the time to come God will provide and protect his children.  We are to bring people to God through love.  We are to speak God’s truth.  Let the Holy Spirit do what you and I cant do, change hearts…  We are to put ourselves outside of our comfort zones, God does not call us to be comfortable.  He calls us to guide or show people to Gods saving grace.

Fellow sisters and brothers,

If we are busy putting fear into other Christians what gain does this have?  Wont it paralyze some?  What would happen if Gods children became paralyze with fear?  Would we not be promoting the Devils agenda of fear?

Putting fear into fellow Christians would also take the focus off of what God intends.  Lets be strong together through Jesus Christ, Let us speak boldly of Gods word, let us encourage others, let us speak blessing into each others lives.

