Prayer for the nations

thEMESQCC0

Lord God I pray for Christians. that you would give a boldness to proclaim your word.  A hunger to know you deeper.  Lord God I pray that you would Open our eyes and ears to you.  Lord God that you would teach us to love according to your word.  Lord God I ask you to fill us with your power, your spirit, your love, your peace.  Embolden us right now.  Lord God you are so good.  You never forsake us, You have cleansed us and you guide us.  Oh Lord your love, your love changes lives.  All praises and honor to you Lord God.  I bind you Satan and break your power over our minds and will.  I command you Satan to release any strong hold you have over Gods children.  We are Gods chosen.  We are victorious and free because of the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.  We have all authority over you.  I command an immediate release of all Christians right now in the name of Jesus.  I command you to lift any spiritual blindness, sickness, and fear over Gods children.  Now, Now, Now in Jesus Christ name.

Lord God you have placed in my heart a burden for all those who don’t know you, the lost.  Lord God I ask that you would call them to you, that you will cause them to respond.  That your spirit would be upon them speaking to their hearts.  Cause people to come into their lives to speak of your love and encourage them in you.  Lord God that you give them an urgency and an understanding that you are calling them to you.    Lord God that you will pour out your spirit over the nations calling all to come forth.  Lord God that you would awaken them.  Lord God that you would empower all those who respond to you, that you will plant their feet in fertile soil, producing much fruit.  Lord God I pray that you would call all your harvester forth, all your warriors forth.  That now is the time to fight, to stand firm, to fight for your righteousness.  A mighty fight for the lost souls.  Lord God that you would send your Angles forth with a sword, conquering and fighting for the lost.  That the lost would find you in the darkness and sing of your goodness, that they would lift up your name above all else.  That they Lord God would stand up unwavering for you lord.  Empower then now Lord God, fill them and their house with your spirit.  Thank you lord God, thank you Lord God.

Lord God I declare revival is breaking out over the nations, over our children, over our leaders, Lord God that revival is breaking out.  Lord that many will come to know you.  Lord God that your spiritual gifts will break out over the church.  Lord God that the church would rise and claim their inheritance.

Lord God I lift up all the children in the nations.  Lord God I ask that you give them a special covering.  Father God that you would protect them.  Lord God that you would strengthen them in these times of confusion and corruption.  Lord God I ask that you would raise them up to serve you.  Lord God that they would serve you with all their hearts.  I speak blessing over their lives.  Lord God that where the world sees darkness they see your light.  Teach them, guide them Lord God.

I plead the blood of Jesus over our minds, eyes, and ears that we will not be deceived.  That we will not be swayed to do anything against your word against your truth.

I declare and decree that all these prayers are already in motion and we are filled with your power, your spirit, your strength.  Thank you Father God for your faithfulness.  Thank you Lord God for your mercy and love.  Thank you Lord God for giving your son for me, for all.

