Gods faithfulness

Gods faithfulness…What a beautiful statement…How many times I have been let down in my life.  Either by my own doing or someone else’s.  But through all, God has never let me down.  At times it seemed I was alone.  But once I was out of the storm I always see Gods hand in the mix.  Gods faithfulness…When I was out in the world I was lost, lonely, broken, confused, and empty.  But God was always there, waiting for me.  Gods faithfulness…When I don’t know what to do or where to turn.  God is there guiding me.  Gods faithfulness…When the world rejects me, God is always there with open arms accepting me.  Gods faithfulness…When I am unsure of myself, God is there encouraging me.  Gods faithfulness…When I do wrong, God is there teaching me.  Gods faithfulness…When I pull away from God, he pulls me closer with his love.  Gods faithfulness…When financially I cant make it, God makes a way.  Gods faithfulness…When I am weak, God strengthens me.  Gods faithfulness…When I cant stand strong, God is there standing for me.  Gods faithfulness…When I just need to talk, God hears.  Gods faithfulness..When I was broken, God mended me.  Gods faithfulness…When I was bound to my past, God released me.  Gods faithfulness…

